http://www.RexelUSA.com

Inside Sales

Program Manager - Julie Scott
410.609.2247
Julie.Scott@rexelusa.com

Branch Sales

Location: Annapolis
Branch Manager - David Mogel
1798 Margaret Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
410.990.1290
David.Mogel@rexelusa.com

Location: Bel Air
Branch Manager - Harold "Chip" Grim
230A Gateway Drive
Bel Air, MD 21014
410.838.2600
Harold.Grim@rexelusa.com

Location: Linthicum
Branch Manager - Thomas Furman
521 Progress Drive, Suite K
Linthicum, MD 21090
410.395.4260
Thomas.Furman@rexelusa.com

Location: Owings Mills
Branch Manager - Howard Griner
7J Gwynns Mills Court
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410.363.8840
Howard.Griner@rexelusa.com

Location: Timonium
Branch Manager - Charles Schneider
15 W. Aylesbury Road
Timonium, MD 21093
410.561.5050
Charles.Schneider@rexelusa.com